Website Manager

Alpharetta Ambush Soccer Club


Updated on 5/11/2021
Ambush Soccer Club
Coaching Line-Up for 2021-22

Come join the exciting fun at Ambush Soccer club.
Contact the coach in your age category below for any questions!
This coaching line up is subject to change at any time.


Jr. Academy 2015/14 Matthew Edmiston [email protected]
David Eristavi [email protected]

U9 Girls Red 2013 Elena Danilova [email protected]
U9 Girls White 2013 Elena Danilova [email protected]

U10 Girls 2012 Gavino Asteghene  [email protected]

U11 Girls 2011 Marius Neacsu [email protected]

U12 Girls Red 2010 Danny Clavijo [email protected]
U12 Girls Wht 2010 Danny Clavijo [email protected]

U13 Girls Red 2009 Marius Neacsu  [email protected]
U13 Girls White 2009 Gavino Asteghene [email protected]

U14 Girls Red 2008 Gavino Asteghene [email protected]

U15 Girls Red 2007 Doug Yearwood [email protected]

U16 Girls Red 2006 Marius Neacsu  [email protected]

U17 Girls Red 2005 Xavier Herschberg [email protected] 

U18 Girls Red 2003/04 Doug Yearwood [email protected]
U18 Girls White 2003/04 Xavier Herschberg [email protected] 


Jr Academy 2015/14 Matthew Edmiston [email protected]
David Eristavi [email protected]

U9 Boys Red 2013 Matthew Edmiston   [email protected]
U9 Boys Wht 2013 Nyambi Jabang   [email protected]
U9 Boys Grey 2013 Nyambi Jabang [email protected]

U10 Boys Red 2012 David Eristavi  [email protected]
U10 Boys Wht 2012 Marcos Roberto    [email protected]
U10 Boys Grey 2012 TBD  TBD

U11 Boys Red 2011 Marcos Roberto   [email protected]
U11 Boys Wht 2011 Marcos Roberto  [email protected]
U11 Boys Grey 2011 Christo Tenev  [email protected]

U12 Boys Red 2010 Matthew Edmiston   [email protected]
U12 Boys Wht 2010 Juan Carlos Madrid [email protected]
U12 Boys Grey 2010 Juan Carlos Madrid   [email protected]

U13 Boys Red 2009 Ismail Satubalov   [email protected]
U13 Boys Wht 2009 Ismail Satubalov  [email protected]
U13 Boys Grey 2009 Timur Yakhin [email protected]

U14 Boys Red 2008 David Eristavi   [email protected]
U14 Boys Wht 2008 Juan Carlos Madrid   [email protected]

U15 Boys Red 2007 David Eristavi   [email protected]
U15 Boys Wht 2007 Timur Yakhin   [email protected]

U16 Boys Red 2006 Juan Carlos Madrid   [email protected]
U16 Boys Wht 2006 Matt Edmiston   [email protected]
U16 Boys Grey 2006 Danny Clavijo [email protected]

U17 Boys Red 2005 Marcos Roberto  [email protected]
U17 Boys White 2005 Timur Yakhin [email protected]

U18 Boys Red 2004/03 Christo Tenev  [email protected]
U18 Boys Wht 2004/03 TBD  TBD